Wednesday, December 25, 2013

On the First Day of Christmas...

The Two Pugs Gave to Me...


Anonymous Robert Taylor said...

On the tenth day of Cwthma (Commonwealthmas) the Commonwealth brought to me:
Ten Sovereign Nations
Nine Governors General
Eight Federations
Seven Disputed Areas
Six Trust Territories
Five Old Realms
Four present or prospective republics
Three High Commission Territories Two Ghana-Guinea Fawl

One Stirling Area
One Dollar Dominion
One Sun That Never Sets One Maltese Cross
One Marrylebone Cricket Club
One Trans-Arctic Expedition
And a Mother Country Up a Gum Tree.

2:09 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home